

BEIJING GAS BLUE SKY HOLDINGS LIMITED

北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6828) (the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 28 October 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Weiqi (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Wu Haipeng (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Li Xianning (Chief Financial Officer) Mr. Yeung Shek Hin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gao Ping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cui Yulei Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen Mr. Xu Jianwen

The Board has established 4 standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Li Weiqi		С		
Mr. Wu Haipeng				
Mr. Li Xianning				
Mr. Yeung Shek Hin				М
Mr. Gao Ping				
Mr. Cui Yulei	М	М	С	М
Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen	С	М	М	С
Mr. Xu Jianwen	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board Committee(s)

M = *Member of the relevant Board Committee(s)*

28 October 2024